Bernie Schraer  
Vice President/Group Publisher
M&C 
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094    
Phone: 201-902-1901
bschraer@mcmag.com      

Kirk Lewis
Publisher
M&C
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-902-1952
klewis@mcmag.com
  

FL, GA, Caribbean, Bahamas
Shalise DeMott
M&C 
21346 St Andrews Blvd. Ste. 175
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-251-9846
sdemott@mcmag.com  

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, Bermuda
Tamika Hart
M&C
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-902-1963
thart@mcmag.com

AL, AR, DE, IA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MD,
MS, OH, NC, SC, TN, VA,  WV, Washington DC

Kari Smith
M&C 
804 C Street NE
Washington DC 20002
Phone: 202-544-5274
ksmith@mcmag.com

IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, 
OK, SD, TX, WI, International Accounts
 Angela Kimmel
M&C 
217 Timber Tree Court
Wildwood, MO 63011
Phone: 636-273-5816
akimmel@mcmag.com

AZ, AK, CA, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
James Antaky
Antaky Freeark Media
754 S. Madison Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 310-214-7702
jantaky@ntmllc.com

CO, HI, NV
Sharon Freeark
Antaky Freeark Media
754 S. Madison Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-578-0700
sharon@success-reps.com

Canada
Terry Ohman
Greg Ohman
Travel & Tourism Solutions, Inc.
4791 Fernglen Drive
Burnaby, BC V5G 3V6
Canada
Phone: 604-657-2100
terry.mcmag@shaw.ca
greg.mcmag@shaw.ca 
  

Mexico, Central/South America
Veronica Castro
CASS Media
Corina No. 31-B
Col del Carmen
Coyoacan, Mexico
D.F. 04100
Phone: 52 55 5605-1757
veronicacastro@cassmedia.com 

United Kingdom
Thomas Meixner
Publicitas Ltd
Gordon House
10 Greencoat Place
London SW1P 1PH
United Kingdom
Phone +44 20 7592 8313
thomas.meixner@publicitas.com

France
Nicolas Hinfray
Publicitas SAS
26, Avenue Victor-Hugo
F-75116 Paris
T +33 1 53 64 88 81
F +33 1 45 00 94 81
nicolas.hinfray@publicitas.com 

  

Italy
David McDermot
McDermot Media, SRL
Via Di Canneto, 15
00060 Sacrofano
Italy
Phone: 39-33-5634-7683
mcdermotmedia@tiscalinet.it 

Germany
Markus Horn
Publicitas GmbH
Oeder Weg 52-54
D-60318 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 69 71 91 49 25
Fax +49 69 71 91 49 30
markus.horn@publicitas.com

 

South Korea
Keon Jang   
 Young Media Inc.
407 Jinyang Sangga, 120-3,
Chungmuro 4 ga, Chung-ku
Seoul, Korea 100-863
Phone: 82-2-2273-4819
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr 

Cambodge, Laos, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Tan Kay Hui
Tankayhui Media
65 St. Nicholas View
Singapore 568022
Phone: +65 9790 6090
tankayhui@tankayhuimedia.com 

Taiwan
Keith Lee
Advance Media Services Ltd.
10F-9 328 Sung Chiang Road
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-2523-8268
leekh@ms4.hinet.net 


Malaysia
Shallie Cheng
Mind Sense Sdn.Bhd.
No.107, 1st.Floor
Menara Mutiara Majestic,
No.15, Jalan Othman, Section 3,
46,000 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel : 603 7781 7700
Fax : 603 7781 7880
Mobile Phone : +6012 287 3092
shalliecheng@gmail.com

Japan
Saeko Toyoshima
Access Planning Inc.
#203 Murashima Bldg., 2-21-2, Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
Phone: 81-3-5562-6961
access-planning@me.com