Editorial Staff

Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President / Editorial Director

201-902-1975

lcioffi@ntmllc.com

    

Loren G. Edelstein
Editor in Chief

201-902-1978
ledelstein@ntmllc.com

    

Allen J. Sheinman
Managing Editor
201-902-1966
asheinman@ntmllc.com

    

Lisa Grimaldi
Senior Editor

201-902-1968
lgrimaldi@mcmag.com

    

Sarah J.F. Braley
Senior Editor

201-902-2027
sbraley@mcmag.com

Michael J. Shapiro
Senior Editor
718-304-7654

mshapiro@mcmag.com

    

Josh Lieberman
Group Editor, Digital
646-380-6254
jlieberman@ntmllc.com

    

Susmita Baral
Associate Editor, Digital

646 380-6261
sbaral@ntmllc.com

    

Mayumi T. Hudgins
Design Director

201-902-2022
mhudgins@mcmag.com
 

 Marketing


Kimberly Ziem
Marketing Manager
201-902-1981
kziem@ntmllc.com

  
Events / Trade Shows


Danielle Cirami-Gillis
Vice President, Events and Tradeshows

dgillis@ntmllc.com
646.380-6271



Custom Media


Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor

lkrautheim@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub
Editor

agolub@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez
Senior Editor

jhill@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1937

Tessa Sestina
Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

  
Advertising Sales


David R. Blansfield
Executive Vice President / Group Publisher

201-902-1901
dblansfield@ntmllc.com

Shalise DeMott
Vice President, Media Sales
561-251-9846
sdemott@ntmllc.com
  

Joe D'Andrea
Group Digital Media Director

201-902-1963
jdandrea@ntmllc.com

 Click here for our full list of business development directors and ad representatives

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscription Inquiries:

For subscription inquiries please contact Customer Service at mc@kmpsgroup.com or call (800) 869-6882 or fax (866) 658-6156. For faster service please include your complete contact information and subscriber account number located on the mailing label of the magazine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Northstar Travel Media

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer: Lisa Cohen
President, Travel Group: Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: David R. Blansfield
Senoir Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissman
Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Robert Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Business Development & Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser