share
Editorial Staff         

Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President / Editorial Director    

201-902-1975

lcioffi@ntmllc.com  

 

Loren G. Edelstein
Editor in Chief

201-902-1978
ledelstein@ntmllc.com

 

Allen J. Sheinman
Managing Editor
201-902-1966
asheinman@ntmllc.com

 

Lisa Grimaldi
Senior Editor

201-902-1968
lgrimaldi@mcmag.com

 

Sarah J.F. Braley
Senior Editor

201-902-2027
sbraley@mcmag.com

 Michael J. Shapiro
Senior Editor
718-304-7654

mshapiro@mcmag.com

 

Josh Lieberman
Group Editor, Digital
646-380-6254
jlieberman@ntmllc.com

 

Michaela Christensen
Associate Editor, Digital

646 380-6261
mchristensen@ntmllc.com

 

Mayumi T. Hudgins
Design Director

201-902-2022
mhudgins@mcmag.com

 

 

Marketing
 

Peter Ciriello
Group Marketing Director
201-902-2068
pciriello@mcmag.com

 

Kimberly Ziem
Marketing Manager
201-902-1981
kziem@mcmag.com


Events / Trade Shows


Danielle Cirami-Gillis
Vice President, Events and Tradeshows

dgillis@ntmllc.com
646.380-6271



Custom Media


Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor

lkrautheim@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub
Editor

agolub@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez
Senior Editor

jhill@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1937

Tessa Sestina
Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

 
Advertising Sales


David R. Blansfield
Executive Vice President / Group Publisher

201-902-1901
dblansfield@ntmllc.com

 

Joe D'Andrea
Group Digital Media Director

201-902-1963
jdandrea@ntmllc.com

 


U.S. OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVES

AK, AZ, CA, ID, MT, NM, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
James Antaky/Antaky Freeark Media

310-214-7702
jantaky@ntmllc.com

CO, HI, NV
Sharon Freeark/Antaky Freeark Media

626-578-0700
sharon@success-reps.com

FL, GA, Bermuda, Caribbean, Latin America
Shalise DeMott

561-251-9846
sdemott@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Alyssa Montalbano: 201-902-1944

NY, Africa, Asia, Europe, Mexico, Middle East
Diane DiMaggio

914-299-4394
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, Canada
Kim Hansen
847-726-1590
KHansen@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

National Business Development Director,
Merchandise and Gift Cards
Marvel Jasnoch

507-663-1480
mjasnoch@ntmllc.com
assisted by Alyssa Montalbano: 201-902-1944
   
AL, FL, KS, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN,
Cruise Lines
Karen Rames

954-321-1097
krames@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Alyssa Montalbano: 201-902-1944

CT, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT,
Washington D.C., WV
Todd Schechter

770-864-9347
tschechter@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

INTERNATIONAL

Canada
Terry Ohman

604-657-2100
terry.mcmag@shaw.ca

Latin America, Mexico
Veronica Castro

+(52) 55-5605-1757
veronicacastro@cassmedia.com

Italy
David McDermott

+(52) 55-5605-1757
mcdermottmedia@tiscalinet.it

South Korea
Keon Chang

+(82) 2-2273-4819
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr

Japan
Saeko Toyoshima

+(81) 3-5562-6961
access-planning@eva.hi.ho.ne.jp

Cambodia, Hong Kong, Laos, Macau,
Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Vietnam
Irene Chua

+(65) 6521-9786
ichua@ntmllc.com

Spain
Luis Andrade

+(34) 91-788-5304
landrade@luisandrade.com
Olga Weekes
+(34) 91-788-5301
oweekes@luisandrade.com

Portugal
Paulo Andrade

+(351) 21-385-3598
pandrade@ilimitadapub.com

 

 

 

 

Subscription Inquiries:

KM
Phone: (800) 869-6882
Email: dawn.asrouch@TeamKM.com

 

Northstar Travel Media

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer: Lisa Cohen
President, Travel Group: Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: David R. Blansfield
Senoir Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissman
Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Robert Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Business Development & Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser