share
Editorial Staff          

Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President / Editorial Director     

201-902-1975

lcioffi@ntmllc.com   

Loren G. Edelstein
Editor in Chief

201-902-1978
ledelstein@ntmllc.com

Allen J. Sheinman
Managing Editor
201-902-1966
asheinman@ntmllc.com

Lisa Grimaldi
Senior Editor

201-902-1968
lgrimaldi@mcmag.com  

Sarah J.F. Braley
Senior Editor

201-902-2027
sbraley@mcmag.com

Michael J. Shapiro
Senior Editor
718-304-7654
mshapiro@mcmag.com

Michael C. Lowe
Producer, Digital Media
201-902-1998
mlowe@mcmag.com

Josh Lieberman
Group Online Editor
646-380-6254
jlieberman@ntmllc.com

Mayumi T. Hudgins
Design Director

201-902-2022
mhudgins@mcmag.com

 

Marketing

Peter Ciriello
Group Marketing Director
201-902-2068
pciriello@mcmag.com

Kimberly Dalton
Marketing Manager
201-902-1981
kdalton@mcmag.com

Custom Media

Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor

lkrautheim@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub
Editor

agolub@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez
Senior Editor

jhill@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1937

Sarah Veit
Associate Editor

sveit@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Tessa Sestina
Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-1967

Advertising Sales


Bernard Schraer
Senior Vice President / Group Publisher

201-902-1901
bschraer@mcmag.com

Kirk Lewis
Publisher

201-902-1952
klewis@mcmag.com

AL, AR, FL, LA, GA, MS, NC, SC
Caribbean, Bahamas
Shalise DeMott

561-251-9846
sdemott@mcmag.com

CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, 
 NJ, NY, OH, PA RI, TN, VA, VT, WV,
Washington DC, Bermuda
Jeff Molinaro

917-748-8049
jmolinaro@mcmag.com

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK,  TX, WI,
United Kingdom, France, Germany
Angela Kimmel

636-273-5816
akimmel@mcmag.com

AZ, AK, CA, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
James Antaky

310-214-7702
jantaky@ntmllc.com

CO, HI, NV
Sharon Freeark

626-578-0700
sharon@success-reps.com

INTERNATIONAL

Angela Kimmel
 636-273-5816
akimmel@mcmag.com

Canada
Terry Ohman
  604-657-2100
terry.mcmag@shaw.ca

Mexico/Latin America
Veronica Castro

52 55 5605-1757
veronicacastro@cassmedia.com  

South Korea
Keon Jang

82-2-2273-4819
ymedia@chollian.net

Taiwan
Keith Lee

886-2-2523-8268
leekh@ms4.hinet.net

Japan
Seako Toyoshima

81-3-5562-6961
access-planning@eva.hi-ho.ne.jp

Malaysia
Shallie Cheng
 852-3106-8331
603-7781-7700-
shalliecheng@gmail.com

Cambodge, Laos, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Tan Kay Hui

+65 9790 6090
tankayhui@tankayhuimedia.com

 

Subscription Inquiries:
mcm@omeda.com
877-705-8889

Northstar Travel Media

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher: Bernard Schraer
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissmann
Senior Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Content Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Roberta Bianchi-Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser