share
by Allen J. Sheinman | December 17, 2010
The list


Les Brown (lesbrown.com): "Unwrap your infinite greatness," Brown proclaims. His program aims to help you improve your relationships, promote wellness and build up your leadership skills.

Jack Canfield (jackcanfield.com): The man who help start the inexhaustible series of Chicken Soup for the Soul books offers a potent brew of self-actualization via love for humankind and a practical setting of goals.

Deepak Chopra (deepakchopra.com): One of TV's top go-to sources for commentary on health topics, Chopra is all about the mind-body connection.

Stephen Covey (stephencovey.com): The author of the top-selling 7 Habits of Highly Successful People tells audiences how to overcome personal and professional problems by practicing the principles of fairness, integrity, honesty and human dignity.

Randy Gage (randygageteam.com): "Prosperity is your birthright and natural condition," counsels this speaker. His thrust is "how to apply spiritual laws to create health, wealth and abundance in your life."

Bob Proctor (bobproctor.com): "Tell me what you want and I'll show you how to get it," says Proctor, whose specialty is achieving corporate success and personal wealth.

Tony Robbins (tonyrobbins.com): This self-help guru has written bestsellers such as Personal Power: Program Yourself for Total Success.

Robin Sharma (robinsharma.com): His zen-like approach to leadership in books such as The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari and The Leader Who Had No Title keep him busy on the motivational circuit.

Shishir Srivastava (shishirsrivastava.org): "Look within yourself," says this "peace educator" and author of Eight Powers Within You: Your Guide to Success.

Hilary Hinton Ziglar (ziglar.com): Author of spiritual guides such as God's Way Is Still the Best Way, "Zig" Ziglar offers a message of hope through faith.

Source: Meetings & Conventions

More Lists ยป