ASAE Recognizes Four Leaders in 2015 Class of Fellows

ASAE has named four influential leaders in the association community to its 2015 Class of Fellows, recognizing their individual accomplishments and contributions to ASAE and the association industry. The honor also is a call to serve as role models and ambassadors for the association community; to seek out opportunities to serve on boards and committees; and to participate as speakers, authors, reviewers and mentors. The class of 2015 includes:

• Rosa Aronson, Ph.D, CAE, executive director of TESOL International Association;

• Charles W.L. Deale, CAE, executive director, National Press Photographers Association Inc.;

• Vicki Deal-Williams, MA, CAE, chief staff officer for Multicultural Affairs, American Speech-Language-Hearing Association; and

• Jon C. Hockman, principal, The d3 Group

This year's honorees join 247 association industry professionals who have previously received this designation since the program's inception in 1986.